Mercedes-Benz, Sprinter Sales

Rod Cramer: 888-872-4059 x 131 / rodcramer@coppusmotors.com

Chris Hammond: 888-872-4059 x 115 / chrishammond@coppusmotors.com

 

Finance

Kevin Baker: 888-872-4059 x 125 / kevinbaker@coppusmotors.com

 

Office

Karen Cost: 888-872-4059 x 111 / karencost@coppusmotors.com

Title Clerk

Karen Boehnlein: 888-872-4059 x 127 / karenboehnlein@coppusmotors.com

Accounts Payable

Hilary Myers: 888-872-4059 x 118 / hilarymyers@coppusmotors.com


Service Department

Frank Longo: 888-872-4059 x 121 / franklongo@coppusmotors.com

Pat Gaietto : 888-872-4059 x 120 patgaietto@coppusmotors.com

 

Parts Department

Rob Traunero: 888-872-4059 x 132 / robtraunero@coppusmotors.com

Phil Rickard: 888-872-4059 x 119 / philrickard@coppusmotors.com



Learn About Everything Coppus Mercedes-Benz Has To Offer in Tiffin, OH

You can find the latest new and used Mercedes-Benz and Sprinter inventory at Coppus Mercedes-Benz. We service Tiffin, OH, and surrounding areas.

The new Mercedes-Benz model or Sprinter van you are looking for can be found with the help of our sales team. We understand how difficult it can be to start your search for a new or used vehicle, but we can assist you with your search.

We also offer superior value in our service and parts departments. Keeping your vehicle in good condition is the goal of our service department. If you need a tune-up, stop by, and we can help you with your needs.

Customer Service Commitment

Providing the highest level of care and attention to our customers in the Tiffin region is our highest priority. It's not just about throwing you in a vehicle and calling it a day. We want to help you find exactly what you're looking for. Our goal is to build a relationship of trust with you to know we are available to help. Trust is important when buying a vehicle, and we honor our commitment to our customers. We will do everything in our power to ensure that you are delighted with your vehicle purchase here at Coppus Mercedes-Benz.

Visit Us

Come on down to Coppus Mercedes-Benz, and we will help you realize your dream of owning a Mercedes-Benz. If you need a Sprinter van for your work or personal needs, we can help you find it. We have fresh inventory available to meet your needs. Whether you are buying new or used, there is always something here at our dealership.

You can also visit our service department, and they can answer questions that you may have about your new or used vehicle. Whether it is a problem with your current vehicle or any other issue, our service department can assist you.

Get started today and apply for financing online.

Contact

Coppus Motors

2190 West Market Street
Directions Tiffin, OH 44883

  • Sales: (419) 447-8131
  • Service: (419) 447-8131
  • Parts: (419) 447-8131

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 am - 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 7:30 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed