Mercedes-Benz, Sprinter Sales

Rod Cramer: 419-447-8131 x 31 / rodcramer@coppusmotors.com

Chris Hammond: 419-447-8131 x 15 / chrishammond@coppusmotors.com

 

Finance

Barb Dornan: 419-447-8131 x 25 / barbking@coppusmotors.com

 

Office

Karen Cost: 419-447-8131 x 11 / karencost@coppusmotors.com

Karen Boehnlein: 419-447-8131 x 27

Hilary Myers: 419-447-8131 x 18 / hilarymyers@coppusmotors.com


Service Department

Frank Longo: 419-447-8131 x 21 / franklongo@coppusmotors.com

Pat Gaietto : 419-447-8131 x 20 patgaietto@coppusmotors.com

 

Parts Department

Ken Ziebold: 419-447-8131 x 32 / kenziebold@coppusmotors.com

Phil Rickard: 419-447-8131 x 19 / philrickard@coppusmotors.com

Coppus Motors

2190 West Market Street
Directions Tiffin, OH 44883

  • Sales: (419) 447-8131
  • Service: (419) 447-8131
  • Parts: (419) 447-8131

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 6=8:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed