Mercedes-Benz, Sprinter Sales

Rod Cramer: 888-872-4059 x 131 / rodcramer@coppusmotors.com

Chris Hammond: 888-872-4059 x 115 / chrishammond@coppusmotors.com

 

Finance

Kevin Baker: 888-872-4059 x 125 / kevinbaker@coppusmotors.com

 

Office

Karen Cost: 888-872-4059 x 111 / karencost@coppusmotors.com

Karen Boehnlein: 888-872-4059 x 127

Hilary Myers: 888-872-4059 x 118 / hilarymyers@coppusmotors.com


Service Department

Frank Longo: 888-872-4059 x 121 / franklongo@coppusmotors.com

Pat Gaietto : 888-872-4059 x 120 patgaietto@coppusmotors.com

 

Parts Department

Ken Ziebold: 888-872-4059 x 132 / kenziebold@coppusmotors.com

Phil Rickard: 888-872-4059 x 119 / philrickard@coppusmotors.com

Coppus Motors

2190 West Market Street
Directions Tiffin, OH 44883

  • Sales: (419) 447-8131
  • Service: (419) 447-8131
  • Parts: (419) 447-8131

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 am - 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 7:30 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed